Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.266 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"litmus"
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Greek Theatre on 2008-09-19 - My Morning Jacket
1 Set (02:48:48) Disc one - set 1 (59:44) 01. Crowd (01:48) 02. Evil urges (05:47) 03. Going to scream pt.1 (03:50) 04. Off the record (06:31) 05. Aluminum park (04:13) 06. The way that he sings (05:51) 07. I'm amazed (05:03) 08. What a wonderful man (03:03) 09. Sec walking (04:13) 10. War begun (07:10) 11. Dance floors (05:41) 12. Thank you tool (05:34) Disc two - set 1 cont. (65:47) 01. Mahgeetah (08:00) 02...
Downloads: 24,601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spoon Live at Treasure Island on 2007-09-16 - Spoon
1. Black Like Me 2. Anything You Want 3. Don't Make Me a Target 4. They Never Got You 5. I Summon You 6. The Ghost of You Lingers 7. Don't You Evah 8. I Turn My Camera On 9. The Beast And Dragon, Adored 10. The Underdog 11. You Got That Cherry Bomb 12. My Mathematical Mind 13. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case 14. Quincy Punk Episode
Keywords: spoon; britt daniel; treasure island; snl; saturday night live; bay area; baytaper; indie; indy; rock; roll; music; festival; leno; conan; tonight show,letterman,stranger than fiction,austin
Downloads: 42,352 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Look on Your Face (Saddens Me Deeply) Netaudio Mix (LAJ) - LAJ
A rather sad Valentine's day compilation of some relatively recent ambient drones and soundscapes that ended up being surprisingly more pensive than I intended. An extended, moody love song drawn from the works of David Fungi, Birds of Passage (what oddly pleasing melancholic vocals), Fabio Keiner, litmus001, Gastón Arévalo, Language of Landscape, Clouds in My Home, Lexithimie, and Darren Harper and the various netlabels who make these sounds freely available: Sine3pm, FeedbackLoop, Petcord, C...
Keywords: Mix; LAJ; Netaudio; ambient; drone; compilation
Downloads: 104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Silo Romano - Sonocolor
A shifting prism of light. Chunky grooves stretched tight around a dense little synth egg. Sonocolor is a pulsating entity, folded back upon itself in a centripetal embrace. A future-oriented communique bridging the hemispheres of the brain.
Keywords: IDM
Downloads: 228 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Slim's on 2008-02-09 - The Gourds
The Gourds Slim's San Francisco, CA USA 2008-02-09 Source: Schoeps CCM4 > MV-100(Thatcorp 1512s)> Edirol R-09(48kHz, 24bit) Mic config: taped to T-square, taped to pole, X-Y config Location: FOB, 8' right of center, 25' from stage Lineage: source > USB to HD > Goldwave (track splitting, sector alignment, fades, edits) > TLH FLAC16 (Level 6 encoding, verification) Tagged in Mp3Tag v2.40 Recorded by: litmus Transferred and mastered by litmus www.bigmicroscope.com A 'From Where I Stand' Release: FW...
Keywords: Americana; Gourds
Downloads: 2,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]ry-om = (emp042)
ry-om: laptops and guitars: electronic noise and acoustic soundscapes ry-om are a London-based two-piece, and consist of Tom Shelton and Ryo Ikeshiro. Using laptops, guitars, feedback loops, synths, instrumental samples and vocals, they create electronic noise and acoustic soundscapes. All music is improvised and performed live without sequencing, and varies from pulses to irregular rhythms, tonality to dissonance, digital glitches to acoustic instruments, and rich, reverb-drenched textures to a...
Keywords: experimental; laptop; improvsed; soundscape
Downloads: 2,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]ry-om - (emp041)
ry-om: laptops and guitars: electronic noise and acoustic soundscapes ry-om are a London-based two-piece, and consist of Tom Shelton and Ryo Ikeshiro. Using laptops, guitars, feedback loops, synths, instrumental samples and vocals, they create electronic noise and acoustic soundscapes. All music is improvised and performed live without sequencing, and varies from pulses to irregular rhythms, tonality to dissonance, digital glitches to acoustic instruments, and rich, reverb-drenched textures to a...
Keywords: experimental; laptop; improvised; electronic; soundscape
Downloads: 2,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mountain Goats Live at The Independent on 2007-03-08 - Mountain Goats
1. Wild Sage 2. Broom People 3. New Monster Avenue 4. Jaipur 5. Hast Thou Considered The Tetrapod 6. Get Lonely 7. Quito 8. Maybe Sprout Wings 9. Peacocks 10. The House That Dripped Blood 11. You or Your Memory 12. Dilaudid 13. Half Dead 14. Palmcorder Yajna 15. The Boys Are Back In Town* 16. This Year 17. See America Right 18. California Song *with Pony Up!
Keywords: mountain goats darnielle
Downloads: 22,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2005-09-30 - Garaj Mahal
Set 1: Meatless Patty Survivors The Shadow Tomorrow Never Knows Weapons Of Mass Destruction Set 2: Down In The Basement The Shadow Alvin Jan Jan Cosmic Elevator World Peace Encore: The Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at The Ark on 2009-04-29 - The Gourds
Disc I 01 Country Love 02 Tex Mex Mile 03 Do 4 U 04 Illegal Oyster 05 Thurman 06 Valentine 07 Blanket Show 08 Honeysuckle 09 Ants On The Melon 10 Up On High 11 Banter - Cell Call 12 New Dues 13 Gyroscopic 14 Luddite 15 Red Letter Day Disc II 01 Swine Flu Poem 02 Lament 03 Pine Island Bayou 04 Bridget 05 Lower 48 06 Plaid Coat Encore: 07 Thanks/Banter 08 Lie In My Bed Once Again (Solo) 09 Feelin' On Yo Booty 10 Up On High 11 My Name Is Jorge 12 O Rings 13 Hooky Junk > 14 Hooky reprise
Keywords: americana, gourds, alt-country, excellence
Downloads: 1,288 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Fillmore on 2006-12-30 - My Morning Jacket
disc 1: 1. it beats 4 u 2. gideon 3. what a wonderful man 4. o is the one that is real 5. masterplan 6. lay low 7. heartbreakin' man 8. lowdown 9. golden 10. dondante 11. the bear disc 2: 1. wordless chorus 2. off the record 3. it's about twilight now 4. one big holiday 5. encore break 6. nashville to kentucky 7. rollin' back 8. steam engine 9. mahgeetah 10. anytime
Keywords: My Morning Jacket
Downloads: 12,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Jovita's on 2009-12-05 - The Gourds
The Gourds Jovita's Austin, TX December 5, 2009 Claude Bernard Keyboard, Accordian, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Max Johnston Lap steel, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle, Banjo, Vocals Keith Langford Drums Kevin Russell Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Bass, Vocals Jimmy Smith Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals Source 1: Soundboard Source 2: (2) AT2020's Mixer: Presonus Firepod Lineage: Mac Book Pro->Garageband->AIF->Adobe Audition->WAV->FLAC Recorded & Transferred By Aaron Wevodau ...
Downloads: 3,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Gourds Live at Tractor Tavern on 2009-02-07 - The Gourds
Disk 1 01. Honeysuckle 02. Ants 03. Ladies Choice 04. The Blanket Show 05. Blankets 06. Money Honey ^ 07. New Dues 08. Luddite 09. Pill Bug Blues 10. Country Gal > Fat Bottomed Girl 11. Red Letter Day 12. Big Santiago Bust 13. Thurman 14. Pine Island Bayou 15. Cracklin's 16. Hallelujah Shine 17. Tighter Disk 2 01. LGO 02. All in the Pack > I Fought the Law > Low Rider 03. Birthday 04. Country Love 05...
Keywords: The Gourds; Tractor Tavern; Good Music
Downloads: 1,235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Set 1: Midnight Hour > They Love Each Other, Beat it on Down the Line, Tennessee Jed, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Sugaree, Good Lovin' Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Peaceful Valley > Jam > Ashes and Glass, Unbroken Chain > Morning Dew > Other One > China Cat Sunflower > Standing on the Moon > Jam > I Know You Rider E:Phil Donor Rap > Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 946 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,624 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Blow Away*, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Victim Or The Crime, Mississippi Half Step, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Iko Iko*, Women Are Smarter*, Standing On the Moon, Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio